Be a Supporter!

Darklilangel23Darklilangel23

Main News Favorites Reviews Stats
Follow Darklilangel23

All 913 flash Reviews


Leo & Satan III Leo & Satan III

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2010

awesome

its amazing keep up the great job



Rocket Science Rocket Science

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2010

LOVE IT

its original and makes you really think i spent like an hour doing it all
love it great job


mofunzone responds:

Thanks Dark!


Battle Shift Battle Shift

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2010

excellent work

good job keep it up i liked this was really good just work on differant boss forms not the same one repeated could try differant colors and theme song musics

good job i give you a 5 ...10


People find this review helpful!

: Picture Imperfect : : Picture Imperfect :

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2010

damn straight

when my relatives try to take my pictuers i ruin thier precious moments like weddings giving finger to the groom while hes kissing the bride

funerals me putting a plate of food on the coffin and putting crumbs in the casket on purpose saying hey like shes going to notice

anything to piss off my relatives i do it



: Comics & Movies : : Comics & Movies :

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2010

totally eerie

great episode i totally agree with what your talking about
cant stand the way they pussywhip some of the super heros in movies now adays

i want bat man to be gothic an dark and bad ass not some dork who whines half the film ( batman forever )

i want wolverine to be ruthless savage killer like in comics

the sad things is the idiots who make the movies never read the comics or are a fan the way the rest of us are


People find this review helpful!

: Cell Phones & Car Ads : : Cell Phones & Car Ads :

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2010

cant stand idiots on cell phones while driving

every time i hear some accident or near accident and i find out the person was texting or on cell phone while driving makes me think

so you wanna get chinese omfg i just killed someone oh i hope nobody sees that
you just texted this to twitter you douce bag the whole world knows now


People find this review helpful!

Halloween Hoopla Halloween Hoopla

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2010

I totally agree with you foamy

screw the kids screw the hello kitty wannabes
bring back horror and scare into halloween
how about let some serial killers loose the day before halloween that should spice things up

let rumors fly of a cannibal in the neighboorhood the day before halloween
thats should be intresting

bring back horror movies to halloween time

i love you series and this was awesome


People find this review helpful!

There she is!!! There she is!!!

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2009

amazing

this is so cute and excellent drawn the artist really knows humor and love
excellent job



Dad's at Work Dad's at Work

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2007

Top notch animation

some of the best animation ive ever seen on newgrounds.... this is a true classic absoultly hillarious i hope you make a series of these great job on everything



Captain Zorro Captain Zorro

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

excellent game

here we have another excellen game,But there are things that could be improved on, if there is sequel... More power ups like beam cannon,mines,4 way shot,shoot from behind,bigger bomb shot... as well as more enemys some just running around chasing the humans u have to save..
just a few ideas
overall a great game
thanks for making it